interactivehost.blogg.se

Sonic r pc complete save file
Sonic r pc complete save file







sonic r pc complete save file

Soundtrack C and Power Team edition: No Special stage or SS results music. Soundtrack A: no Special Stage results music. On all 3 of the soundtracks, certain tracks don't play. Can't cling to the borders or objects of the stages as the characters "slide" even when several diagonally placed objects are placed, resulting to be unable to have that split second to readjust yourself and get your bearings. Sometimes it won't let me go in the direction I want to go. The physics in the special stages are a bit "wonky". Trying to make Tails fly Sonic to places feels buggy as it seems to only work when it wants to. The zones themselves do feel unique with some inspired assets from official sonic games, but overall they are very enjoyable to speed through.Īs there are good things to say about this game, there are also things that need to be improved on. In particular I did like the option of having 3 different soundtracks to choose from, Soundtrack A being my favourite. Overall the game is a big improvement upon its predecessor. (This is based off the latest release from the Google Drive link on the description.) Since I played the first Sonic Classic game, and have after seeing clips of Sonic Classic 2 years ago, I have been really eager to play this game upon release. They plague what I think is a fundamentally solid Sonic game. Please, whenever you can, Fix these bugs and issues. I think the new shields are great, I think the shield combo system is great, I think most stages are designed well, I think the game looks incredible, the extras are all very nice, but this game is held together with duct tape and paper clips and that's its biggest problem. To reiterate, I still think the mechanics are solid. Whether it be standing on springs, clipping into walls, poor crushing detection, the multitude of issues that come from the Special Stages (Such as clipping out of bounds, spawning out of bounds, or failing as soon as you start the stage), or being unable to complete a level because you paused at the wrong time, this game is filled to the brim with technical issues that make it hard to enjoy. The Bonus Stages also aren't designed very well IMO, especially the slot machine one.īut this game is killed by it's technical issues. It's just a worse version of the Hyrdocity boss fight. Murky Mines I was constantly getting knocked off the edge of the fight, and Talus Tempest just doesn't have enough going for it. I don't like the inclusion of Sonic 1 special stages, it doesn't help that somehow they're even more jank than in Sonic 1, and the Murky Mines and Talus Tempest bosses are just awful, frankly. The mechanics are solid, the stage design is also, for the most part, pretty good, and the bosses are also mostly good. I really, really enjoy a lot about this game.

sonic r pc complete save file

I made an account just to make this review.









Sonic r pc complete save file